Home About Us Events Results & Photos Policies Volunteer Contact Us
July 2014

Sunday July 20
Alcatraz XXXIV Escape from the Rock™ Duathlon
Aquatic Park - San Francisco, CA
1.5 mile swim, 7 mile run

Saturday July 26
Woodside Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Huddart Park - Woodside, CA

August 2014

Saturday August 9
Chicago Sharkfest® Swim - 1 mile
Ohio Street Beach, Chicago, IL

Saturday August 16
Angel Island 12K & 25K™
Angel Island State Park - Tiburon, CA

Sunday August 24
Lake Tahoe Sharkfest® Swim - 1 mile
Sand Harbor State Park, Lake Tahoe - Incline Village, NV

Sunday August 31
Charleston Sharkfest® Swim - 1500 meters
Charleston Harbor - Charleston, SC
September 2014

Sunday September 7
Seattle "Escape from the Rock" Triathlon™
Luther Burbank Park - Mercer Island, WA
0.5 mile swim, 12 mile bike, 2.5 mile run

Saturday September 20
Boston Sharkfest® Swim - 1500 meters
Piers Park to Fan Pier Marina - Boston, MA

Sunday September 21
Newport Sharkfest® Swim - 1500 meters
Perotti Park to King Park - Newport, RI

Saturday September 27
Big Sur Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Andrew Molera State Park - Big Sur, CA
October 2014

Saturday October 4
Tri, Girl, Tri™ - All Women's Sprint Triathlon
500 yard swim, 11 mile bike, 3 mile run
Chaparral Cove, Lake Berryessa - Napa, CA

Sunday October 12
San Diego Sharkfest® Swim - 1 mile
San Diego Harbor/Coronado Island - San Diego, CA

Saturday October 25
Napa Wine Country Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park - Calistoga, CA
November 2014

Saturday November 1
Stinson Beach Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park - Stinson Beach, CA

Sunday November 9
Napa Valley Harvest Half Marathon, 10K & 5K™
Silverado Trail (paved roadway)- Calistoga, CA

December 2014

Saturday December 6
Death Valley Trail Marathon & Half Marathon™
Titus Canyon, Death Valley National Park - Death Valley, CA

Saturday December 13
Hark the Herald Angels 12K & 25K™
Angel Island State Park - Tiburon, CA
January 2015


Saturday January 10
Zihuatanejo Sharkfest Swim - 1.1 miles
Manzanillo Bay - Troncones, Mexico

Saturday January 31
Death Valley Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Death Valley National Park - Death Valley, CA

February 2015

Saturday February 28
Woodside King's Mountain Half Marathon & 5 Mile™
Huddart Park - Woodside, CA

March 2015

Saturday March 7
Romancing the Island 12K & 25K™
Angel Island State Park - Tiburon, CA

Saturday March 21
Napa Valley Trail Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K™
Bothe-Napa State Park - Calistoga, CA

Saturday March 28
Golden Gate Headlands Marathon, Half Marathon & 6 Mile™
Rodeo Beach, Fort Cronkhite - Sausalito, CA
April 2015 

Saturday April 11
Mt. Tam Wild Boar Half Marathon & 10K™
Mt. Tamalpais State Park - Mill Valley, CA

Sunday April 19
Napa Valley Silverado Half Marathon, 10K & 5K™
Silverado Trail (paved roadway) - Calistoga, CA
May 2015

Saturday May 9
Muir Woods Marathon, Half Marathon & 7 Mile™
Stinson Beach Park - Stinson Beach, CA

June 2015

July 2015 August 2015

Saturday August 8
Alcatraz Sharkfest® Swim - 1.5 miles
Alcatraz Island, San Francisco, CA
September 2015

Saturday September 5
Under the Golden Gate Bridge - San Francisco, CA
KINDLarabarXTERRA WetsuitsTrail Runner MagazineGentle GiantBreakers CafeDeja Photography
all contents © Envirosports | this web site is powered by event director